Triangle Orbs UFO ?


I was one of four in the car, we were on our way to Esk, Queensland , Australia. To watch my Grandson he had a club game of footy at the Esk oval it was a night game. We had left a little late as you do, we were ment to be in Esk by 5pm, we had passed Fernvale which is like half way mark. The sun was going down so I decided to take some photo’s out the window with my phone by the way it is a samsung. It was a good game I enjoyed being out in the fresh chilled air of Esk. Esk is in the Somerset Region in South East Queensland, Australia. Low fog coming off the creek hanging low in ovals lights, a mixture with the smoke of sausages & burgers the smell brings me back to my own childhood memory’s 🙂

It wasn’t until I got home and looked at the photo’s I noticed three maybe four lights in a triangle with maybe two lights at top of triangle the lights didn’t seem to move. I do not know what these lights are so Unidentified Flying Object – UFO. I’m not sure if it is clouds, it as if the lights (clouds) have an energy to them. The photo’s that are on my phone are much clearer as putting them on my web page give’s the photo’s a blur to them, anyway you decide as i have left the photo’s as they are. All I’ve done to the photo’s is put an arrow to show you the viewer.

I also have the original photo’s still on my phone! Photo’s look better on the phone.

Camera: Samsung

Date:24/04/2015  5.19pm

Resolution 3264 x 2448

Aperture 2.6

iso: 50

Please click on photo’s to zoom in & out

Sunset towards Esk

Sunset towards Esk triangle white orbs

sunset towards Esk 24/04/2015  5:19pm

sunset towards Esk three white orbs triangle 24/04/2015 5:19pm

Unidentified Flying Object - UFO

Unidentified Objects white orbs – UFO ?

Sunset over Esk, solid white light maybe cloud looks out of place.

Sunset over Esk, solid white lights orbs maybe cloud looks out of place.

About kiwihighlander

I was born in New Zealand (Kiwi) I do not necessarily agree with or endorse all of the views presented here. This is a learning curve! I have a wide range of interesting trivia or facts on a variety of topics with-in this blog, also like to show a presentation of some of my photography & art. Hope your day has been kind :-)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

