Photography


I have taken some new Photo’s toward the end of 2014. There is no photo-shop, no photo-manipulation, no digital-manipulation. On Xmas day my family gathered at my dad’s house for Xmas dinner, my dad was not with us as he was in hospital in palliative care. We have not as a family been to the house for Xmas dinner’s since my mum had passed away around five years ago, I was having the Xmas dinner’s at my place. We knew my dad only had round a week as he was dyeing of Prostate cancer . My dad passed away on the 29th of December 2014, four days after I took this photo. R.I.P Dad you are muched Loved

xmas day 2014 above dads house cloud formation

xmas day 2014 above dads house cloud formation

These photo’s I took in my work environment 

art

art

art

art

my paint tray at work

Man sleeping in colour

About kiwihighlander

I was born in New Zealand (Kiwi) I do not necessarily agree with or endorse all of the views presented here. This is a learning curve! I have a wide range of interesting trivia or facts on a variety of topics with-in this blog, also like to show a presentation of some of my photography & art. Hope your day has been kind :-)
This entry was posted in Australia, Brisbane, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Photography

  1. polly walker says:

    Hi Mike finally found u…ur art is beautiful….Liz has her 60th in September 2016….no set date yet…but will e-mail u…how r u…bn 3 yrs since i saw u…hows ur health….May the Great Spirits of the Universe….Bless u Always….and ur Family….LUV U HEAPS……A BLAST FROM THE PAST…THE WALKER GIRLS…

Leave a Reply

